Hello Blog World!!  This is it…. the ever-important first post.  My sister and I are finally taking the plunge and starting our very own blog, we hope you enjoy!

With the New Year, comes new goals (mostly in terms of fitness).  In the distance for us is one of the hardest fitness challenges , the Tough Mudder (eeepp)!!  I am not really sure how my sister was able to convince me to sign up (esp. since i haven’t done much in terms of fitness since my half marathon in October), but I somehow found myself willingly forking over the $100+ entry fee!!

What To Expect:

The blog title pretty much explains it all.  My sister and I will alternate in recording our most recent baking/cooking endevours, the music pumping through our speakers and the workouts along the way.  We are happy that you were able to stop by and hope to see you again!

Time for bed, meeting up with Grandma for lunch tomorrow!

What would you like to see on our blog?

– Mich

